Friends of the Orphans Canada Logo
GET INVOLVED

Contact

National Office

Friends Of The Orphans - Canada
392 Silvercreek Parkway North Suite #3

Guelph ON, N1H 1E7

 

Contact Us

Toll free: 1-844-393-FOTO (3686)
Telephone: 519-763-9560
Fax: 519-763-8306

 

General Inquiries: info@fotocan.org
Sponsorship: sponsorship@fotocan.org

Long Term Volunteer - vc@fotocan.org 
Finance: mblair@fotocan.org

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Margaret Blair

Margaret Blair –

CEO

mblair@fotocan.org

Michael Markoff

Michael Markoff

Counsellor

mmarkoff@fotocan.org

Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross

President

aross@fotocan.org

Laura Leitch

Laura Leitch

Secretary

lleitch@fotocan.org

Cathy Miller

Cathy Miller

Bolivia

cmiller@fotocan.org

No image available

Donna Mair

Bolivia

dmair@fotocan.org

Carmine Nigro

Carmine Nigro

Dominican Republic

cnigro@fotocan.org

No image available

Lawrence Russo

Dominican Republic

lrusso@fotocan.org

Ken Speers

Ken Speers

Head Country Coordinator

kspeers@fotocan.org

Joy King

Joy King - Nicaragua

Long Term Volunteer Coordinator

jking@fotocan.org

Ginger Brunsdon

Nicaragua

gbrunsdon@fotocan.org

No image available

Jackie Zister

Peru

jzister@fotocan.org

Mark Robinson

Media

mrobinson@fotocan.org

Steven Travale

Media

stravale@fotocan.org

Jeff Van Haeren

Jeff Van Haeren

advisor

jvanhaeren@fotocan.org

 

 

Contact Form

Thank you for your kindness, dear volunteers!