Friends of the Orphans Canada Logo
GET INVOLVED

Contact

National Office

Friends Of The Orphans - Canada
392 Silvercreek Parkway North Suite #3

Guelph ON, N1H 1E7

 

Contact Us

Toll free: 1-844-393-FOTO (3686)
Telephone: 519-763-9560
Fax: 519-763-8306

 

General Inquiries: info@fotocan.org
Sponsorship: sponsorship@fotocan.org

Long Term Volunteer - vc@fotocan.org 
Finance: mblair@fotocan.org

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Margaret Blair

Margaret Blair 

CEO

mblair@fotocan.org

Ken Speers

Past President

kspeers@fotocan.org

 

 

Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross

President

aross@fotocan.org

Laura Leitch

Laura Leitch

Secretary

lleitch@fotocan.org

Lawrence Russo

Dominican Republic

lrusso@fotocan.org

Mark Robinson

Media

mrobinson@fotocan.org

Carmine Nigro

Carmine Nigro

Dominican Republic

cnigro@fotocan.org

Jeff Van Haeren

jvanhaeren@fotocan.org

 

Steven Travale

Media

stravale@fotocan.org

Joy King

Joy King 

Nicaragua

Long Term Volunteer 

jking@fotocan.org

Ginger Brunsdon

Nicaragua

gbrunsdon@fotocan.org

Jackie Zister

Peru

jzister@fotocan.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

Thank you for your kindness, dear volunteers!