Friends of the Orphans Logo
DONATE SPONSOR

Contact Us

 

National Office

Friends Of The Orphans - Canada
392 Silvercreek Parkway North Suite #3

Guelph ON, N1H 1E7

 

Contact Us

Toll free: 1-844-393-FOTO (3686)]
Telephone: 519-763-9560
Fax: 519-763-8306

 

General Inquiries: info@fotocan.org
Sponsorship: sponsorship@fotocan.org

Long Term Volunteer -info@fotocan.org
Finance: mblair@fotocan.org

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Margaret Blair

Margaret Blair 

CEO

mblair@fotocan.org

Ken Speers

Past President

kspeers@fotocan.org

 

 

Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross

President

aross@fotocan.org

Laura Leitch

Laura Leitch

Secretary

lleitch@fotocan.org

Traci Blair

Corporate 

tblair@fotocan.org

Mark Robinson

Media

mrobinson@fotocan.org

Carmine Nigro

Carmine Nigro

cnigro@fotocan.org

Jeff Van Haeren

jvanhaeren@fotocan.org

Steven Travale

Media and Youth

stravale@fotocan.org

Joy King

Joy King 

Long Term Volunteer 

jking@fotocan.org

Cathy Miller

Treasurer

cmiller@fotocan.org

 

 

Jose Blass

Media and Youth

jblass@fotocan.org

Contact Form